Martin Adam

martin.adam@bistum-trier.de

Beatrix Ahman beatrix.ahmann@bistum-trier.de
Bettina Bolhöfer-Rogers

bettina.bolhoefer-rogers@bistum-trier.de

Daniel Bongers daniel.bongers@bistum-trier.de
Andreas Desrochers andreas.desrochers@bistum-trier.de
Stefanie Doenges stefanie.doenges@bistum-trier.de
Wolfgang Eller wolfgang.eller@bistum-trier.de
Gabriele Gebhardt gabriele.gebhardt@bistum-trier.de
Daniela Geißler daniela.geissler@bistum-trier.de
Jan Graevendieck jan.graevendieck@bistum-trier.de
Petra Grünenwald petra.gruenenwald@bistum-trier.de
Carmen Hagedorn carmen.hagedorn@bistum-trier.de
Andrea Heimbrodt-Schick andrea.heimbrodt-schick@bistum-trier.de
Frederike Holzke frederike.holzke@bistum-trier.de
Carina Hünermann-Barg carina.huenermann-barg@bistum-trier.de
Ellen Kirst ellen.kirst@bistum-trier.de
Manfred Koenig manfred.koenig@bistum-trier.de
Michael Kranz michael.kranz@bistum-trier.de
Eva-Maria Krell eva-maria.krell@bistum-trier.de
Christiane Kruppa christiane.kruppa@bistum-trier.de
Rene Kunantz rene.kunantz@bistum-trier.de
Nadine Leuschner nadine.leuschner@bistum-trier.de
Anne Liesenfeld anne-mira.liesenfeld@bistum-trier.de
Jürgen Müller juergen.mueller@bistum-trier.de
Petra Neffgen petra.neffgen@bistum-trier.de
Monika Pietrzak monika.pietrzak@bistum-trier.de
Martin Porten martin.porten@bistum-trier.de
Monika Rasen monika.rasen@bistum-trier.de
Jessica Raßbach jessica.rassbach@bistum-trier.de
Tanja Rieger tanja.rieger@bistum-trier.de
Sabrina Röhrig-Fetz sabrina.roehrig-fetz@bistum-trier.de
Verena  Rosenbaum verena.rosenbaum@bistum-trier.de
Kirsten Roth-Kuppler kirsten.roth-kuppler@bistum-trier.de
Sabine Schad sabine.schad@bistum-trier.de
Timo Schulz timo.schulz@bistum-trier.de
Daniel Stahl daniel.stahl@bistum-trier.de
Andreas Thelen-Eiselen andreas.thelen-eiselen@bistum-trier.de
Christina Ulmen christina.ulmen@bistum-trier.de
Karen Wemper karen.wemper@bistum-trier.de
Erika Wingerath erika.wingerath@bistum-trier.de
Christian Wirtgen christian.wirtgen@bistum-trier.de
Anna Zander anna.zander@bistum-trier.de